Upcoming Events

Event Event Date Event Category
Beyond the Threshold - Chambers Creek Gala & Auction Saturday, 24 June 2017 - 5:30pm Community
Economic Development Commission Meeting Thursday, 29 June 2017 - 7:30am City Commissions/Committees
City Hall Holiday Closure Tuesday, 4 July 2017 - 9:00am
Concerts in the Park - 56th Army Band Thursday, 6 July 2017 - 6:30pm Concerts
Concerts in the Park - Off the Hook Thursday, 20 July 2017 - 6:30pm Concerts
National Night Out Tuesday, 1 August 2017 - 4:00pm Community
Concerts in the Park - Clave Gringa Thursday, 3 August 2017 - 6:30pm Concerts
Moonlight Movie in the Park Saturday, 5 August 2017 - 7:00pm Community
Concerts in the Park - U253 Thursday, 17 August 2017 - 6:30pm Concerts
Cider Squeeze Sunday, 27 August 2017 - 12:00pm Community
Christmas Tree Lighting Friday, 1 December 2017 - 5:00pm Community