Upcoming Events

Event Event Date Event Category
Historical Society Garden Tour - Day 2 Sunday, 19 May 2019 - 11:00am Community
25th Anniversary Celebration Subcommittee Meeting Monday, 20 May 2019 - 10:30am
Regular Council Meeting Monday, 20 May 2019 - 6:30pm
Teens & Drugs Monday, 20 May 2019 - 6:30pm Community
Economic Development Advisory Commission Meeting Thursday, 23 May 2019 - 8:00am
City Hall Holiday Closure Monday, 27 May 2019 - 8:00am
Notice of Potential Quorum Friday, 31 May 2019 - 8:00am
Duck Daze Saturday, 1 June 2019 - 10:00am Community
Concert in the Park Thursday, 11 July 2019 - 6:30pm Concerts
DTNW - Teddy Bear's Picnic Sunday, 21 July 2019 - 1:00pm Outdoor Events Tag
Community Connection Place "Camp Connection" Wednesday, 24 July 2019 - 2:00pm Community
Concert in the Park Thursday, 25 July 2019 - 6:30pm Concerts
Concert in the Park Thursday, 8 August 2019 - 6:30pm Concerts
UP for Arts Chili Cookoff & Country Western Fundraiser Thursday, 22 August 2019 - 5:00pm Community
Cider Squeeze Sunday, 25 August 2019 - 12:00pm Community